Knife Ganzo G710 reviews


Рейтинг:
Jakub Capek 05/16/2017 19:31

Bought this knife last week and so far so good! Was suprised by the weight and feel. Really feels great in the hand and with the blade style it is excellent. Sharp out of the box. 440C steel is very good indeed.


Рейтинг:
Jake 01/07/2017 03:12

This is one of my all time favourite folding knives with a 3.5 inch blade. It is big enough to do almost everything I want, and small enough to fit in a pocket easily. The 440C steel is an excellent low cost knife steel and it stays sharp fairly long and is easy to sharpen up. The blade shape and tip are STRONG and super useful. I always tell everyone who is looking for a knew folding knife to check out Ganzo because you guys make the best low cost knives in the whole world.
I hope you start to make it with more colour options.


01/11/2017 17:32

Thank you for comment left every time we read the reviews from our customers, we try to realize your wishes!


Рейтинг:
Mark Gray 05/31/2016 18:10

I bought this knife because I like the look of it. This is a really great EDC blade. It came razor sharp (I know because it cut me...Twice LOL) User error...You can't go wrong with this or any of the knives Ganzo offers


Ganzoknife.com 06/01/2016 18:38

Hello Mark! You are right G710 - the best EDC knife. It is easy to use, compact and really sharp (take care! haha). Thanks for your feedback!


Рейтинг:
John 01/05/2016 03:10

I will add that the people that trash Ganzo knives cause they are Chinese and "not made in the USA" are the same people buying IPhones, Japanese televisions, imported cars, and foreign made microwaves. These Ganzo knives are excellent and a fraction of the price of Benchmades.
The quality of the knife is excellent and was razor sharp out of the box. Highly recommended.


Ganzoknife.com 05/14/2016 15:27

Hello John! Thank you so much for your comments. Ganzo is a really good choice for people who want to pay for the quality and don't believe in popular mythes like "chinese products are bad and defective".


sidney loos 12/25/2018 18:07

pravda


sidney loos 12/25/2018 18:08

pravda


Написать свой отзыв:

Оценка: