Knife Firebird FH11 (Black, Green) reviews


Aleksandar Subinal
November 13, 2018 20:29

Great knife. Just one remark. New version with hole lefties is not great solution. Now knife looks unfinshed... some kid of plate to cover hole with be solution... sadly i have this new version...


Mark Taylor
November 9, 2018 04:22

I own many ganzo knives and my favorites are the g7531 cf and the fh11. I would change nothing about the fh11,but I would like to see the 7531 come out in D2 and bronze washers on both sides. I used to only buy USA made knives,but you guys have made a China knife lover out of me...lol. Keep up the good work!


Ganzoknife.com
November 9, 2018 08:16

Dear Mark,
Thank you so much for your good comments about our service and Ganzo product. We`ll try to realize your wishes!


Kurt
October 21, 2018 13:33

i have tested 2 of these. PMI and Rockwell results show the D2 is not only real D2, both blades read 62 HRC. There has been no chipping during sharpening or use. Having tested 11 D2 knives so far, these are the hardest tested. If Ganzo keeps the quality of heat treat and uses D2 on their best designs, I don't think they will be able to keep up with the demand.


Ganzoknife.com
October 25, 2018 13:51

Dear Kurt,

Many thanks for your opinion!


Speedyrider
November 10, 2018 11:23

This is realy great knife. Thanks Kurt for testing Steel composition and hardness . Your buddy LuvThem Knives talk about your resultates on Youtube.


Pavel
September 21, 2018 06:27

Great knife, smooth action, comfortable and nice blade shape too. Also it’s very nice to have D2 steel, specially in this proce range! Will be so cool, if you will make COLORful versions of this knife!!!


Ganzoknife.com
October 3, 2018 05:50

Dear Pavel, thank you for your positive feedback and for your offer, we will consider it!!


james
August 27, 2018 22:10

please make the the 793 in d2 also or just offer all your models in d2 on bearings thatd be great thank you. live your knivea by the way. on a quest to own one of every model.


Ganzoknife.com
August 31, 2018 13:45

Dear James, thank you for your offer and we will consider it!


Write your review:

Rating: