Knife Firebird F759 (black, orange, green, blue, pink) reviews


Mark
December 3, 2017 14:34

This is a great EDC knife. I have two F759 and i like using them. Blade could be thicker.
I hope you offer this someday as a slip joint version, so it is legal to carry it in most countries.


Ganzoknife.com
December 7, 2017 09:18

Hello!Thank you so much for such a good comments about our service and Ganzo product. We'll be glad to cooperate with you in future!
we try to realize your wishes!


Michael Björklund
September 12, 2017 17:47

Its a great knife, i have one and i will get the hole series and colours...


Ganzoknife.com
September 27, 2017 12:17

Micheal thanks for your positive feedback! Enjoy your Ganzo products!


Jo
August 22, 2017 09:45

I would love to buy this model but it's not available in Thailand
Any chance of ordering one or some to be shipped to Bangkok Thailand


Ganzoknife.com
October 4, 2017 09:17

Hello Jo, thanks for your comment! Please write us a request here: https://ganzoknife.com/contacts/

Have a nice day!


Adam
August 1, 2017 22:00

I have this model and it's quite good except the slight side to side blade play. Clip position could be actually closer to the end.
If the G-lock version existed, it would be close to perfect.


Ganzoknife.com
August 3, 2017 07:12

Dear Adam,
Thank you for your feedback and interest to Ganzo company . Every time we read the reviews from our customers, we try to realize your wishes!


Barry
May 4, 2017 21:41

love the knife, but cannot seem to remove the pocket clip screws...they do NOT seem to be a T-6...so what are they?


Ganzoknife.com
October 4, 2017 09:13

Hello Barry, thanks for your request! Please write on support@ganzoknife.com and we'll help you with spare part for Ganzo products.


Johnny Doh
April 14, 2017 21:30

I have had two of the F759M knives for a few weeks now and they are great. The 440C steel that Ganzo uses is very good for folding knives and they both came very sharp from the factory. They are very light and easy to use. the back lock is solid and secure. One of the best features is that it is fully ambidextrous.
I really like that you can put the pocket clip in any of 4 positions, but I wish the tip up position would have been closer to the end of the handle because about 3/4 of an inch of knife sticks out of the pocket when it is in that position.


Ganzoknife.com
April 18, 2017 09:54

Thank you for comment left every time we read the reviews from our customers, we try to realize your wishes!


Write your review:

Rating: