KNIFE Firebird by Ganzo FH41 (BLACK, GREEN, GRAY) reviews


Rating:
Geo 08/27/2020 01:56

Nice knife but blade too thick. A thinner blade cuts better and feels better, see Spyderco. You don't need 3, 4 mm, up to 2 is more than enough. It won't be the blade that breaks first anyway, on foldables.


09/14/2020 13:44

Dear Customer, thanks for your feedback. We`ll consider your comments!


Rating:
Ryan 07/08/2020 16:39

BUY THIS KNIFE! You will not regret it! This has been the biggest surprise of my recent knife purchases. The action is buttery smooth, ergonomics are great and the steel is wonderful for the money. I love flipping this knife open! BUY ONE !!!!


07/14/2020 13:08

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback!


09/14/2020 13:47

Dear Customer, thanks for the feedback!


Rating:
Crab 06/07/2020 13:59

Great knife. Have you guys considered making a steel framelock version of the FH41 like with the FH11? I think that would be a good seller.


06/25/2020 11:58

Dear Crab, thanks for your feedback and offer, we`ll consider it.


09/14/2020 13:48

Dear Customer, thank you for the feedback and your suggestion, we`ll consider it!


Rating:
Tomek 01/23/2020 12:37

It's my first Ganzo. Very well made knife. Nice factory sharpness, but now I don't know angle proper to sharpening.


03/25/2020 12:16

Thanks for feedback!
Regarding your question please contact support@ganzoknife.com


Rating:
Jason 01/11/2020 16:04

My favorite budget folder. PLEASE make the pocket clip reversible for left handed people. :)


01/20/2020 11:49

Dear Jason,

Thanks for your feedback! We`ll consider your offer.


Rating:
JAMES ARCHIBALD 09/13/2019 18:20

This is my first D2 Ganzo, but I'm a big fan. Ganzo knives are super! I can't begin to say enough about them. They are priced to sell! The quality is second to none, and yet they keep getting better! Unlike early flipper models like the F743, the second generation flippers work as well as assisted knives but without the springs. The handles have such a great feel too, like other Ganzo knives, much effort is put into the design. The knives are extremely ergonomic. If you haven't seen a Ganzo knife yet, get one! You will not be disappointed.


09/26/2019 13:50

Dear James, thank you a lot for your positive feedback!


Rating:
William Mancel 07/02/2019 23:44

This is my first D2 Ganzo, and it is excellent. Fit and finish are perfect. This knife feels like it costs over 100 dollars. I love the blade shape, & it is a great flipper. It is my favorite carry knife.


07/05/2019 07:33

Dear William, thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy your Ganzo!


Написать свой отзыв:

Оценка: