Knife Ganzo G727M (Black, Green, Orange, Сamouflage) reviews


Marko
January 23, 2017 17:47

The axis lock fails very easily...


Ganzoknife.com
February 1, 2017 11:05

Thank you for your comment! We sorry about this situation ,please contact us support@ganzoknife.com


Larry
October 25, 2016 11:43

Reading a few good things about Ganzo knives I ordered and was promptly delivered a black G 7142 and an orange G727. They arrived very well sharpened though I had to smoothen the sharpness of the G727 a bit as it was a bit rough catching a little on paper test. Tried whittling wood with them and they retained their paper cutting sharpness. They feel solidly built and no wobbling ever occured. Impressed I ordered two more G727s. One in camo and one in green. I didn't get the black 727 anymore as my 7412 is already black. The G7412 was kind of very very tight that I had to apply some oil. Still very tight though that continuous flipping gets the thumb sore as compared with the real smooth action of the G727. Now I want to get a G7491 and a G7501-CF but they are not available in my country. Overall these knives are real bang for the buck and I recommend them highly


Ganzoknife.com
November 1, 2016 11:48

Hello Larry! Thank you for sharing your Ganzo experience with us. Nice to know that you have and you love your Ganzo-Knife-collection. Enjoy your Ganzo!


DisposalService
April 11, 2016 17:54

One of my favorite knives by Ganzo. At a glance, it resembles the Ontario RAT. But an improvement (to me, at least) is the implementation of the axis lock for this folder. Deployment and closing is very smooth after the initial 20 - 30 flips. Blade has a nice thickness and FFG, very nice for slicing. Very good for general use and medium to heavy duty.


Ganzoknife.com
April 18, 2016 13:08

We are sure that this knife will serve you faithfully, because Ganzo - it is always quality and convenience. Thank you for your positive review!


Jesus
January 16, 2016 08:32

A good fun knife. It looks exactlt like an ontario rat folder, but with an axis type lock. Lock is similar to an axis-lock, but bar does not engage very far when blade is opened. Nevertheless it feels good in hand. The handle is devoid of finger grooves making it feel very good for multitudes of grip styles. Studying the camo design, the acual printed pattern is BELOW a layer of resin! This would make design last a whole lot longer versus being printed right on the tactile surface of the handle. The blade is 440C and had somewhat of a dull and uneven edge grind from the factory - which I promplty fixed with a coarse bench stone and some stropping. Blade now "bites" better for cutting tasks. Would definitely recommend this folder for light medium duty work where losing it wouldn't be a huge pain.


James
January 14, 2016 17:29

Nice knife!!!!! quality 100% who cares if it came from china most usa made brand knives have some series or all made in china or somewhere else , and they print china somewhere on the blade, this knife has no foreign markings on it and is really sharp I cut my nose and a ear off with it straight out of the box::))


Write your review:

Rating: