Knife Ganzo G7533-CF reviews


John M.
February 3, 2017 03:38

As a knife maker and collector for over thirty years, I don't just collect expensive knives but knives of high quality and this is one such knife. In the mail today I received my new Ganzo G7533-CF and I must say in my opinion this knife is next to perfection, this knife could easily be a two hundred dollar knife. I don't know how you do it at this price point but keep making great knives with great quality and I will be a costumer for life!


Ganzoknife.com
February 3, 2017 18:14

Hello John! It's really nice to read such a good comments which are written by people who have collection of well-known-brand knives and they're finding that our Ganzo products are so cool, available and great! Thank you for your feedback!


Elmon
January 14, 2017 16:17

The evolution Ganzo! You guys definitely did a great job with this one. Absolutely unbeatable for this price. The carbon fiber scales look beautiful in combination with the blue hardware and coated blade/clip. I really still love some of my older Ganzo's but the handles were not milled out, so a bit heavier. It seems all the firebird models are milled now, just perfect! The Chinese are doing great, also with high end /midtechs. If you are looking for a sleek, not too pricey quality knife you don't have to be afraid to abuse, look no further. This is the best Ganzo yet. Thanks.


Ganzoknife.com
January 20, 2017 12:09

Hello Elmon! G7533-CF is really a good model with great consruction,design and perfect dimensions. Thanks for your comment. )))


Vladislav
November 24, 2016 15:26

I bought this knife on ggearbest. Brought home decided to reposition the clip. One screw and do not unscrew. I had to cut a slot for a flat-blade screwdriver to unscrew. I tried to move the blade. I do not like, want to make out, and then ambush. I can not remove the screws. They just stuck. On the one hand screws at the die normally removed, on the other hand they do not suitable screwdriver. As a result, I could not debug a knife. Proceedings of the blade is very tight. The blade does not fall under its own weight when the lock is released, but it has a horizontal gap in the fully open condition on the lock. As a result, I do not have the 1st screw on the clip, and rastsarapanny axis. In support told me that to replace the screws, they do not have. In contrast is sharpening the knife. Had very sharp.
As a result. If you like to buy a knife to cut it, then this is not a bad option. If you want a knife that was convenient to cut, take another.


Ganzoknife.com
November 24, 2016 18:33

Hello, Vladislav!

Thanks for your feedback.G7533-CF is a new model and it has its great characteristics. We are really sorry for this situation. Next time we advice you to buy the knife not through reseller, but official distributor for avoiding such situation. In this case you can achieve all necessary support: replacement or refund. According to your e-mail address (I mean ...mail.ru), in future you could contact our official russian distributor http://ganzo.ru/ to exclude such inconvenience and even make a preorder in the case, when the model has not released yet. Sorry again and hope this situation won't repeat and you can enjoy Ganzo.


James fass
October 9, 2016 08:24

Great knife got one as a gift used it loved it! I own several Ganzo knives and love them as well. This might be my favorite. Ended up giving it away to someone to show them what a great knife Ganzo makes for the price. I think has a fan now as well...anyway will be ordering a new one soon.


Ganzoknife.com
October 11, 2016 18:54

Hello James! Thank you for great interest to Ganzo brand. Good choise of knife, good choise of brand. Thank you for nice comments!


Write your review:

Rating: